KiLL-HER Industries (KHI)

 

I am what you call a horror movie efficianado..... A movie whore lol So recently when I got to meet the hilariously funny man who plays our very own favorite little green dude from the very successful Leprachuan series. Warwick Davis... although the meeting was all of 10 minutes and completely spur of the moment.... thanks Alex..... I was soo happy I have absolutely loved Leprachuan 1- 4 I must say I was a bit dissapointed on the outcome of 5 and 6 Leprahuan in the hood and Leprachuan Back 2 tha hood. They just didn't hold up to the previous 4 movies. The one thing I did notice while watching our villianous leprachuan marathon on Sci-Fi the other night.... I was just soo disapointed cause for some reasons these movies seemed so much scarier a few years ago, they are defenitely good entertainment a perfect mixture of murder and comedy. But the way to kill him always changes and at the end of each movie he dies yet he comes back without any explanation. I could understand seeing him live after each attempt and then having to find a new way or whatever but he dies lol and sitting here typing all of this i'm kicking myself in the ass for not asking these questions cause lol I honestly wasn't thinking just kinda like whoa i'm meeting a legend. But whatev... Can't change the past =]


Robbie
10/15/2007 02:12:18 pm

hey love the page, it's awesome so when do you plan on putting up some of your movies and stories I'm really interested. and you opinions on certain movies are right on target I've yet to hate a movie you've recommended, can't wait to see what books you recommend!

Reply
Sherry
10/17/2007 04:57:32 pm

He was so awesome in Leprechaun and definitely in Harry Potter!!!!

Reply
Billy
10/17/2007 05:12:42 pm

I think part 3 was my favorite and yeah I watched the movies... just like you said no info as to why the killing didn't work. ROTLD well honestly Zombies kind of freak me out, how a bunch of hotties like yourselves can watch it let alone film some, is beyond me.

Reply
3/30/2011 11:31:13 am

Maybe you can go to wholesale lots to have a see.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

Welcome to KHI